Euro Symbol European Parliament Constituency Committee - Submissions

The Committee invites written submissions in relation to matters which should be considered in reporting on constituencies. See the Public Notice given in July 2018.

All submissions received by the Committee by the closing date will be published on this webpage.

18.01 - Ewan Duffy

18.02 - James Lawless T.D.

18.03 - Damon Matthew Wise